Goleman Bowling

Bowling

Debbie Perez
Bowling Coach

2016-2017 Match Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME JV/Var SITE
Aug. 29 Mon Miami High Away 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 06 Tue Hialeah Miami Lakes Away 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 12 Mon Krop Home 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 13 Tue Hialeah Gardens Away 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 19 Mon American Away 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 20 Tue Alonzo Mourning Home 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 26 Mon Miami Beach Home 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 27 Tue Carol City Home 3:00 AMF PemPines
Sept. 30 Fri Youth Fair Away 12:00 Bird Bowl
Oct. 04 Tue South Miami Away 3:00 Bird Bowl
Oct. 10 Mon Hialeah Ed. Academy Home 3:00 AMF PemPines
Oct. 18 Tue GMAC Away 2:00 Bird Bowl
Oct. 24 Mon Districts Home 8:00 AMF PemPines
Nov. 2,3 Wed,Th State Meet Away 8:00 Boardwalk Bowl

REV. 7/18/2016


The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice.Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packat Form FM 3439 Rev. (5/16)

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249