Tennis (Boys & Girls)

Fred Wilde
Tennis Coach

2016 - 2017 Match Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME JV/Var SITE
Feb. 14 Tue. Hialeah Miami Lakes Away 3pm Goodlet Park
Feb. 16 Thurs. Ronald Reagan Away 2:30 Goodlet Park
Feb. 21 Tue. North Miami Beach Away 3:00 Spanish Mont.
Feb. 22 Wed. North Miami Home 3:00 Goleman
Feb. 23 Thurs. Alonzo Mourning Away 3:00 San Souci
Feb. 27 Mon. Carol City Home 3:00 Goleman
Feb. 28 Tue. Mast Academy Away 3:00 Crandon Park
March 07 Tues. Northwestern Home 3:00 Goleman
March 14 Tues. Booker T. Washington Home 3:00 Goleman
March 30 Thurs. Central Away 3:00 Central
April 3-4 Mon-Tue Districts Away 8am Maxwell Park

Rev. 12/16/16

The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice.Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packet Form FM 3439 Rev (6/17).

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249