Water Polo (Boys & Girls)

Kathy Webb
Boys & Girls Water Polo Coach

2016 - 2017 Match Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME Girls/Boy SITE
Jan. 23 Mon. Pre-Season Classic Away 9:30am WestlandGard
Jan. 30 Mon. Cutler Bay Away 3pm/4pm Cutler Ridge
Jan. 31 Tues. Alonzo Mourning Away 3pm/4pm FIU North
Feb.07 Tues. Krop Home 4pm/5pm PSN
Feb. 14 Tues. Somerset Academy Away 4pm/5:30 Somerset
Feb. 15 Wed. Hialeah Gardens Away 2pm/3pm WestlandGard
Feb. 21 Tues. Alonzo Mourning Home 4pm/5pm PSN
Feb. 22 Wed. North Miami Beach Away 3pm/4pm Victory Pool
Feb. 28 Tues. Krop Away 6:30/7:30 MAR JCC
March 01 Wed. Terra Home 4pm/5pm PSN
March 07 Tues. Hialeah Gardens Home 4pm/5pm PSN
March 13 Mon. Cooper City Away 4pm/5:30 Cooper City
March 15 Wed. Lake Worth Away 3pm/4:30 Lake Worth
March 27 Mon. Districts Away 10am/12pm MDCC North

Rev. 12/14/16

 

The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice. Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packet Form FM 3439 Rev (6/17).

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249