Wrestling

Rey Mansito
Wrestling Coach

2017-2018 Meet Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIMEĀ  SITE
Dec. 01 Fri. H-Town Throwdown Away 10am H. Gardens
Dec. 02 Sat. H-Town Throwdown Away 8am H. Gardens
Dec. 08 Fri. McArthur Tournament Away 2:00 McArthur
Dec. 09 Sat. McArthur Tournament Away 8:00 McArthur
Dec. 15 Fri. Coral Park Tournament Away 12pm Coral Park
Dec. 16 Sat. Coral Park Tournament Away 9am Coral Park
Jan. 10 Wed. Norland, Belen Home 3:00 Goleman
Jan. 12 Fri. District Duals Away 2:00 Sunset
Jan. 13 Sat. District Duals Away 8am Sunset
Jan. 19 Fri. Gator Duals Home 1:00 Goleman
Jan. 26,27 Fri,Sat Tri-County Tournament Away 8:00 Olympic Heights
Feb. 02 Fri. G.M.A.C. Away 8am Reagan
Feb. 03 Sat. G.M.A.C. Away 8am Reagan
Feb. 07 Wed. A.T.Mourning, American Home 3:00 Goleman
Feb. 15 Thur Districts Home 8am Goleman
Feb. 23 Fri. Regionals Away 10am Jensen Beach
Feb. 24 Sat. Regionals Away 8am Jensen Beach
March 02 Fri. State Meet Away 10am Silver Spurs
March 03 Sat. State Meet Away 8am Silver Spurs

REV. 7/18/2017

The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice.Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packat Form FM 3439 Rev. (6/17)

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249