Wrestling

Rey Mansito
Wrestling Coach

2016-2017 Meet Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIMEĀ  SITE
Dec. 02 Fri. H-Town Throwdown Away 10am H. Gardens
Dec. 03 Sat. H-Town Throwdown Away 8am H. Gardens
Dec. 08 Thurs Doral, Booker T.W. Home 3:00 Goleman
Dec. 14 Wed. Mater, Carol City Home 3:00 Goleman
Dec. 16 Fri. Coral Park Tournament Away 12pm Coral Park
Dec. 17 Sat. Coral Park Tournament Away 9am Coral Park
Dec. 22 Thurs Northwestern Home 3:00 Goleman
Jan. 13 Fri. District Duals Away 3:00 Central
Jan. 14 Sat. District Duals Away 8am Central
Jan. 18 Wed. Norland Away 3:00 Norland
Jan. 25 Wed. Reagan,Pace,CoralReef Away 2:00 Reagan
Feb. 03 Fri. G.M.A.C. Away 8am TBA
Feb. 04 Sat. G.M.A.C. Away 8am TBA
Feb. 07 Tue. Hialeah Gardens Home 3:00 Goleman
Feb. 09 Thurs Miami Beach Away 3:00 M.Beach
Feb. 18 Sat. Districts Away 8am Sunset
Feb. 24 Fri. Regionals Away 10am Jensen Beach
Feb. 25 Sat. Regionals Away 8am Jensen Beach
March 03 Fri. State Meet Away 10am Silver Spurs
March 04 Sat. State Meet Away 8am Silver Spurs

REV. 7/18/2016

The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice.Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packat Form FM 3439 Rev. (5/16)

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249