Basketball (Boys & Girls)

Christophe Humbert

Boys Basketball Coach

Leroy Seymour

Girls Basketball Coach


2016-2017 Game Schedule (Boys)

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME JV/Var SITE
Nov. 21 Mon Coral Park Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Nov. 22 Tue Doctors Charter Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Nov. 29 Tue Mater Academy Away 6:00/7:30 Mater
Nov. 30 Wed North Miami Away 6:00/7:30 North Miami
Dec. 01 Thur Ronald Reagan Away 3:30/5:00 Reagan
Dec. 05 Mon Hialeah Gardens Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 06 Tue Alonzo Mourning Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 08 Thur Hialeah Miami Lakes Away 6:00/7:30 HML
Dec. 09 Fri Northwest Christian Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 13 Tue Westland Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 15 Thur Mater Academy Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 16 Fri American Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 20 Tue Ronald Reagan Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 21 Wed Carol City Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Dec. 22 Thur Alonzo Mourning Away 3:30/5:30 ATM
Jan. 10 Tue Hialeah Miami Lakes Home 6:00/7:30 Goleman
Jan. 12 Thur Westland Away 6:00/7:30 Westland
Jan. 17 Tue Hialeah Gardens Away 6:00/7:30 Hialeah G.
Jan. 19 Thur Carol City Away 6:00/7:30 Carol City
Jan. 24 Tue Northwestern Away 6:00/7:30 Northwestern
Feb. 06 Mon District Semi-Finals Away 6:00/7:30 HML
Feb. 08 Wed District Finals Away 7pm HML

REV. 7/18/2016

2016-2017 Game Schedule (Girls)

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME JV/Var SITE
Nov. 14 Mon Mater Academy Away 3:30 Mater
Nov. 15 Tue Hialeah Ed. Academy Away 3:30 Bucky Dent
Nov. 16 Wed Ronald Reagan Away 3:30 Reagan
Nov. 17 Thur Marathon Away 4:00 Marathon
Nov. 21 Mon Alonzo Mourning Home 4:00 Goleman
Nov. 22 Tue Doctors Charter Home 4:00 Goleman
Nov. 28 Mon Hialeah Miami Lakes Away 3:30 HML
Nov. 30 Wed Westland Home 4:00 Goleman
Dec. 02 Fri Carol City Home 4:00 Goleman
Dec. 09 Fri Ronald Reagan Home 4:00 Goleman
Dec. 13 Tue Somerset Academy Away 4:30 Somerset
Dec. 16 Fri Keys Gate Charter Home 4:00 Goleman
Dec. 19 Mon Westland Away 4:00 Westland
Jan. 09 Mon Keys Gate Charter Away 4:00 Keys Gate
Jan. 10 Tue Marathon Home 4:00 Goleman
Jan. 12 Thur Jensen Beach Away 4:00 Jensen Beach
Jan. 20 Fri Hialeah Gardens Home 4:00 Goleman

REV. 7/18/2016

The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice.Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packat Form FM 3439 Rev. (5/16)

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249