Volleyball

David Lopez
Volleyball Coach

2016 - 2017 Game Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME JV/Var SITE
Aug. 23 Tuesday Central Home 3:30 / 5:00 Goleman
Sept. 01 Thursday Mater Academy Away 3:30 / 5:00 Mater
Sept. 02 Friday Norland Home 3:30 / 5:00 Goleman
Sept. 06 Tuesday Ronald Reagan Away 3:30 / 5:00 Reagan
Sept. 08 Thursday Alonzo Mourning Home 4:00 / 5:30 Goleman
Sept. 13 Tuesday Hialeah Miami Lakes Away 3:30 / 5:00 HML
Sept. 15 Thursday Westland Home 3:30 / 5:00 Goleman
Sept. 16 Friday Somerset Academy Away 5:00 / 6:30 Somerset
Sept. 20 Tuesday Mater Academy Home 3:30 / 5:00 Goleman
Sept. 21 Wed. Pace Away 3:30 / 5:00 Pace
Sept. 22 Thursday Ronald Reagan Home 3:30 / 5:00 Goleman
Sept. 27 Tuesday Alonzo Mourning Away 4:00 / 5:30 ATM
Sept. 29 Thursday Norland Away 3:30 / 5:00 Norland
Oct. 04 Tuesday Hialeah Miami Lakes Home 3:30 / 5:00 Goleman
Oct. 06 Thursday Westland Away 3:30 / 5:00 Westland
Oct. 07 Friday Central Away 5:30 / 7:00 Central
Oct. 13 Thursday GMAC Away TBA TBA
Oct. 18 Tuesday District Semi-Finals Away 5:00 / 7:00 ATM
Oct. 20 Thursday District Finals Away 7PM ATM

REV. 7/18/2016

The Student Athlete Information Packet

The Student Athlete Information Packet is a PDF that can be filled in and printed from the link below. You can allso pick one up from your coach or the Athletic Training Room, 9-125, after school. All packets when completed with all signatures should be turned in to the Athletic Training Room after school and 24 hours prior to the students first pratice.Gator Athletics Student Athlete Information Packet Form FM 3439 Rev (5/16).

 

Athletic Department Administration Team

Mr. Joaquin P. Hernandez
Principal

Jay Flinchum
Athletic Director

Raul Costero
Business Manager

Seth Fogler
Athletic Trainer

 

Barbara Goleman High School : 14100 NW 89 Avenue : Miami Lakes, Florida 33018 : 305-362-0676 : Fax: 305-827-0249